Executive Committee

GTSC Executive Committee

 

NAME  
Mark S. Allen, M.D.
E-mail:  allen.mark@mayo.edu
Chair
Francis C. Nichols, M.D.
E-mail: nichols.francis@mayo.edu
Vice-Chair
Dennis A Wigle, M.D.
E-mail: wigle.dennis@mayo.edu
Chair, Clinical Trails
Robert K. Shen, MD
shen.krobert@mayo.edu
Secretary- Treasurer
   
GTSC Board of Directors  
   
Gail Darling, M.D.
E-mail: gail.darling@uhn.on.ca
2012-2019
Ara Vaporciyan, M.D.
E-mail: avaporci@mdanderson.org
2012-2019
John Handy
E-Mail:  john.handy@providence.org
2015-2018
Mark Ferguson
E-mail:  mferguso@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu
2017-2020
Harold Howe
E-mail:  rootdoc@carolina.rr.com
2017-2020
Linda Martin
E-mail:  lm6yb@virginia.edu
2017-2020
Betty Tong
E-mail: betty.tong@duke.edu
2018-2022
Rishindra Reddy
E-mail:  reddyrm@med.umich.edu
2018-2022
Nirmal Veeramachaneni
E-mail:  nveeramachaneni@kumc.edu
2018-2022
   
Peter C. Pairolero, M.D.
E-mail: pairolero.peter@mayo.edu
Ex-Officio
Victor F. Trastek, M.D.
E-mail: trastek.victor@mayo.edu
Ex-Officio
image widget
JOIN DONATE SEARCH
Facebook Twitter