Executive Committee

GTSC Executive Committee

 

NAME  
Mark S. Allen, M.D.
E-mail:  allen.mark@mayo.edu
Chair
Francis C. Nichols, M.D.
E-mail: nichols.francis@mayo.edu
Vice-Chair
Dennis A Wigle, M.D.
E-mail: wigle.dennis@mayo.edu
Chair, Clinical Trials
Robert K. Shen, M.D.
shen.krobert@mayo.edu
Secretary- Treasurer
   
GTSC Board of Directors  
   
Gail Darling, M.D.
E-mail: gail.darling@uhn.on.ca
2012-2016 (Re-elected to 2020)
Ara Vaporciyan, M.D.
E-mail: avaporci@mdanderson.org
2012-2016 (Re-elected to 2020)
John Handy, M.D.
E-Mail:  john.handy@providence.org
2016- 2020
Mark Ferguson, M.D.
E-mail:  mferguso@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu
2017-2020
Harold Howe, M.D.
E-mail:  rootdoc@carolina.rr.com
2017-2020
Linda Martin, M.D.
E-mail:  lm6yb@virginia.edu
2017-2020
Betty Tong, M.D.
E-mail: betty.tong@duke.edu
2018-2022
Rishindra Reddy, M.D.
E-mail:  reddyrm@med.umich.edu
2018-2022
Nirmal Veeramachaneni, M.D.
E-mail:  nveeramachaneni@kumc.edu
2018-2022
   
Peter C. Pairolero, M.D.
E-mail: pairolero.peter@mayo.edu
Ex-Officio
Victor F. Trastek, M.D.
E-mail: trastek.victor@mayo.edu
Ex-Officio
image widget
JOIN DONATE SEARCH
Facebook Twitter